Menu
×
Logo - Salmon Arm Slo-Pitch League

Logo - Salmon Arm Slo-Pitch League Schedule

Highlight a Team

Wednesday, June 9

◆ 1
6:30
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 22
6:30
---
vs.
---

Sunday, June 13

◆ 1
10:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Balls Deep
◆ 22
10:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 1
12:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Rebels
◆ 22
12:00
Swingers
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 1
2:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Jays
◆ 22
2:00
Rebels
vs.
Brew Krew

Wednesday, June 16

◆ 1
6:30
Brew Krew
vs.
Jays
◆ 22
6:30
Balls Deep
vs.
Rebels

Sunday, June 20

◆ 1
10:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
12:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Rebels
◆ 22
12:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 1
2:00
Swingers
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
2:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Blue Balls

Wednesday, June 23

◆ 1
6:30
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Balls Deep
◆ 22
6:30
Spare Parts
vs.
Swingers

Sunday, June 27

◆ 1
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
10:00
Rebels
vs.
Crackerjax
◆ 1
12:00
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Swingers
◆ 22
12:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
2:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 22
2:00
---
vs.
---

Tuesday, June 29

◆ 1
6:30
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
6:30
---
vs.
---

Wednesday, June 30

◆ 1
6:30
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
6:30
---
vs.
---

Sunday, July 4

◆ 1
10:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
12:00
Swingers
vs.
Crackerjax
◆ 22
12:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 1
2:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
2:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Blue Balls

Wednesday, July 7

◆ 1
6:30
Spare Parts
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 22
6:30
---
vs.
---

Thursday, July 8

◆ 1
6:30
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
6:30
Blue Balls
vs.
Non Athletics

Sunday, July 11

◆ 1
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
10:00
Rebels
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 1
12:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
12:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 1
2:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
2:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
4:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
4:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Crackerjax

Tuesday, July 13

◆ 1
6:30
Jays
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
6:30
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Spare Parts

Wednesday, July 14

◆ 1
6:30
Brew Krew
vs.
Swingers
◆ 22
6:30
Rebels
vs.
Spare Parts

Thursday, July 15

◆ 1
6:30
Brew Krew
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 22
6:30
---
vs.
---

Sunday, July 18

◆ 1
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
10:00
Rebels
vs.
Swingers
◆ 1
12:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Balls Deep
◆ 22
12:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
2:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
2:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Weekend Warriors

Tuesday, July 20

◆ 1
6:30
Jays
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 22
6:30
Blue Balls
vs.
Fighting Pheasants

Wednesday, July 21

◆ 1
6:30
Rebels
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 22
6:30
Swingers
vs.
Balls Deep

Thursday, July 22

◆ 1
6:30
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
6:30
Swingers
vs.
Jays

Sunday, July 25

◆ 1
10:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 22
10:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 1
12:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 22
12:00
Swingers
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 1
2:00
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Rebels
◆ 22
2:00
---
vs.
---

Wednesday, July 28

◆ 1
6:30
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
6:30
Balls Deep
vs.
Brew Krew

Tuesday, August 3

◆ 1
6:00
Jays
vs.
Balls Deep
◆ 22
6:00
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Non Athletics

Wednesday, August 4

◆ 1
6:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Balls Deep
◆ 22
6:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Rebels

Thursday, August 5

◆ 1
6:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Jays
◆ 22
6:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Crackerjax

Sunday, August 8

◆ 1
10:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Swingers
◆ 22
10:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 1
12:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Crackerjax
◆ 22
12:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
2:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 22
2:00
Jays
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 1
4:00
Jays
vs.
Rebels
◆ 22
4:00
---
vs.
---

Tuesday, August 10

◆ 1
6:00
Jays
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
6:00
---
vs.
---

Wednesday, August 11

◆ 1
6:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Swingers
◆ 22
6:00
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Crackerjax

Thursday, August 12

◆ 1
6:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Rebels
◆ 22
6:00
---
vs.
---

Sunday, August 15

◆ 1
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
10:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 1
12:00
Jays
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 22
12:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Swingers
◆ 1
2:00
Jays
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
2:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Fighting Pheasants

Tuesday, August 17

◆ 1
6:00
Jays
vs.
Crackerjax
◆ 22
6:00
---
vs.
---

Wednesday, August 18

◆ 1
6:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 22
6:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Weekend Warriors

Thursday, August 19

◆ 1
6:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 22
6:00
Jays
vs.
Swingers

Sunday, August 22

◆ 1
10:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 22
10:00
---
vs.
---
◆ 1
12:00
Rebels
vs.
Jays
◆ 22
12:00
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 1
2:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Swingers
◆ 22
2:00
Fighting Pheasants
vs.
Balls Deep

Wednesday, August 25

◆ 1
6:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Jays
◆ 22
6:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Fighting Pheasants

Sunday, August 29

◆ 1
10:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
10:00
Swingers
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 1
12:00
Spare Parts
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
12:00
Swingers
vs.
Rebels
◆ 1
2:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Crackerjax
◆ 22
2:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Rebels
◆ 1
4:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 22
4:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Jays

Wednesday, September 1

◆ 1
5:30
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Non Athletics
◆ 22
5:30
Blue Balls
vs.
Crackerjax

Wednesday, September 8

◆ 1
5:30
Crackerjax
vs.
Rebels
◆ 22
5:30
Non Athletics
vs.
Jays

Sunday, September 12

◆ 1
10:00
Jays
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 22
10:00
Swingers
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 1
12:00
Brew Krew
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
12:00
Balls Deep
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 1
2:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Brew Krew
◆ 22
2:00
Rebels
vs.
Balls Deep

Wednesday, September 15

◆ 1
5:30
Non Athletics
vs.
Swingers
◆ 22
5:30
Brew Krew
vs.
Balls Deep

Sunday, September 19

◆ 1
10:00
Rebels
vs.
Fighting Pheasants
◆ 22
10:00
Non Athletics
vs.
Balls Deep
◆ 1
12:00
Rebels
vs.
Blue Balls
◆ 22
12:00
Weekend Warriors
vs.
Crackerjax
◆ 1
2:00
Blue Balls
vs.
Spare Parts
◆ 22
2:00
Crackerjax
vs.
Jays

Wednesday, September 22

◆ 1
5:30
Swingers
vs.
Weekend Warriors
◆ 22
5:30
Crackerjax
vs.
Fighting Pheasants